Committee members

The research committee sets the strategic research agenda of the CTC and has other important functions, including conduct of peer reviews and research governance.

To view the profiles of the research committee members follow the links.

Professor John Simes, director read profile

Professor Anthony Keech, (committee chair) deputy director read profile

Associate Professor Martin Stockler, co-director oncology read profile

Dr Wendy Hague, clinical trials program director read profile

Professor Val Gebski, professor of biostatistics read profile

Professor William Tarnow-Mordi, clinical director for neonatal trials read profile

Associate Professor Lisa Askie, director, systematic reviews and health technology assessment read profile

Dr Sonia Yip, translational research manager read profile